1 Aug – Train to Maine

For full entry, read the original posting at www.indrani.net

Noe woke up around 3 am crying and looking for Bapak. I tried to put him to sleep again but he was so jetlagged and couldn’t sleep. So we decided to spend some time eating popcorn at the dining hall. I made a skype phone call from my PDA phone only to discover Indi who was so worried about my well being. I also wrote my blog entry.

About 5am I went to wash clothes at the laundromat, and then went out for a stroll. It turned out that the hostel is very close to Berklee College of Music. Noe had fun chasing pigeons on the pavement and we went to a playground nearby that has a beautiful murals

   
Leave a Reply

